People

Dr. Jane Batcheller
Principal Investigator, PCERF
FSO, Textile and Apparel Science
B19 Human Ecology
(780) 492-7677
Jane.batcheller@ualberta.ca
Personal WebPage

Stephen Paskaluk
Research Engineer
B33 Human Ecology
(780)492-3832
pcerf@ualberta.ca
stephen.paskaluk@ualberta.ca

Dr. Rachel McQueen
Associate Professor
335 Human Ecology
(780) 492-2045
Rachel.mcqueen@ualberta.ca
Personal WebPage

Dr. Elizabeth Crown
Professor Emeritus
ecrown@ualberta.ca

Dr. Doug Dale
Professor Emeritus
Doug.dale@ualberta.ca

Mark Ackerman
Adjunct Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Mark.ackerman@ualberta.ca

Mary Glasper
Assistant Textile Technologist
mglasper@ualberta.ca